Click HERE to listen to Stormy Lullaby

Email Freddie

To enlarge, click on an image in the gallery below.  Photos of some of Freddie's old bands and a few surprises.


Click to buy album
Freddie's new album, Stormy Lullaby marks the first album to be released by the Cork musician for 3 years   MORE

Stormy Lullaby features songs by John Hiatt, Randy Newman, Hoagy Carmichael  MORE

Freddie's CDs are available to buy directly from this website using all major credit cards or Paypal  MORE

New Feature -
buy and download freddie's music instantly as mp3s  MORE

New Feature - exclusive video footage showing Freddie in performance at The Tin Pub, West Cork  MORE

Drop Freddie a few lines at his guestbook - and get a reply!   MORE

Exclusive photographs
of Freddie's career from his early days in Snedger to a surprise encounter !?  MORE

  Stormy Lullaby
 Track list
1  Old Habits
2  Unoriginal Sin
3  Tia
4  The Boy Talks Tough
5  You Don’t Know Me
6  Love Divine
7  Bad News From Home
8  Black Books
9  Material Mile
10  I Think It’s Going To Rain
11  Huggin’ and Chalkin’
To buy 'Stormy Lullaby'
        click below
The Clapton Tour  Freddie & Larry   

Watch video clips Listen to Audio samples Contact Freddie's representation Press Reviews Buy & Download mp3 tracks
Freddie's home page Freddie's Biography List of Freddie's albums Buy Freddie's albums Freddie's photo gallery Visit Freddie's Guestbook